One of the things my mother always told me was “don’t count your chickens…”. But one of the people in this world who continues to impress me, and makes it so easy to count chickens, is Lindsay Olson. Lindsay and her husband Matias and I have shared many a bottle of wine, at their house and mine, over chats, with other company and hopefully soon, a giant parrilla. When I told Lindsay that we were going to do a launch tour through New York, LA and Portland this is what she did:

http://lindsayolson.com/2008/09/anuva-vinos/

What a gal. This is just one of the many ways she has proven herself to be the consummate professional. Or maybe it’s the fact that many bottles of Anuva’s wine end up at her doorstep that is the motivating factor. Hmmm…

Here’s to Lindsay and Paradigm Staffing!

Cheers!

